Styrelse 2019/2020

Ordförande

Rima Daoud Trelleborgs kommun Rima.Dauod@Trelleborg.se

Vice ordförande

Jessica Johansson SYSAV AB Jessica.johansson@sysav.se

Ledamöter

Håkan Erlandsson Akzo Nobel Decorative Coatings AB hakan.erlandsson@akzonobel.com 

Sven Anders Gustavsson Tomelilla kommun   svenandersgustavsson@gmail.com

Hanna Svemar E. ON lokala energilösningar AB hanna.svemar@eon.se

Erik Malmborg Perstorp Specialty Chemicals AB erik.malmborg@perstorp.com

Henric Nilsson Malmö stad henric.nilsson@malmo.se

Hadil Karim Nordic Suger AB hadil.karim@nordzucker.com

Mats Arnoldsson mats.arnoldsson@telia.com

Charlotte Leander  Söderåsens miljöförbund charlotte.leander@smfo.se

Ersättare

Sverker Nordgren Svedala kommun sverker@snida.se

Bertil Ziegler Höganäs kommun bertil.ziegler@hoganas.se

Katarina Dahlström Lunds kommun catharina.dahlstrom@lund.se

Cecilia Braatz, Hässleholm Miljö AB Cecilia.Braatz@hassleholm.se

Kennet Karlsson, Helsingborgs Stad kennet.karlsson1@outlook.com

Adjungerade

Anders Åkesson anders@akesson.net

Kassör

Anders Åkesson anders@akesson.net